To blog or not to blog, that is the question…

MiniThor and I are always up to some sort of adventure.  Even though you haven’t seen a blog post from us in about a year, we’ve still been making lots of memories.  I’ve finished my Associated Degree and MiniThor finished preschool and the last year has been quite a whirlwind of excitement!   

   Surviving singlemotherhood while being a full time college student, working, and volunteering, has made for busy days and tired nights.  Writing was pushed to the back burner, but I’ve received request to begin again and I must admit I’ve missed it!  So perhaps you’ll see some post from the world of Kate & MiniThor again soon.

  

Leave a Reply

