No Prep Stir Fry

20130222-180503.jpg

I’ve been craving Chinese food for daaaays, but I tend to eat my weight in egg rolls and rice if I hit the Buffett so instead I made one of my quick and easy low-cal favorites, No Prep Stir Fry! Two bags from the frozen food section, lite asian salad dressing, and some soy sauce, that’s all you need!

20130319-132618.jpg
Ingredients:
1 bag Stir fry vegetables with noodles
1 bag California style vegetable blend
2 tbsp Kraft Lite Asian Toasted Sesame Dressing
2 tsp Soy Sauce

How-to:
– Add the bags of veggies to a heated skillet and stir in soy sauce
– Cook until noodles are done
– Stir in sesame dressing

That’s it!
.

20130319-134149.jpg

Healthy, quick, and easy..that’s my favorite combo. I always keep these ingredients on hand for busy nights when I don’t have time to cook something elaborate….or when I get a hankering for Asian food 🙂

Enjoy!
-Kate

Leave a Reply

